AmberYoung Lifeamberbonetti.yl@gmail.comRegional Administrator(864)993-9569
  
Stephanie Young LifeStephanie@bluemtn.younglife.orgBlue Mountain Area Director 971-344-4463
  
CassieYoung Lifecassiecoats@me.comRegional YoungLives Coordinator208-750-6644
  
CoreyYoung Lifecoreydebritz@gmail.comKittitas County Area Director(509) 240-2064
  
BillYoung Lifeyldooley@gmail.com1/2 ARD 'North and Central' areas, 1/2 AD in North Central WA(509) 662-1480
  
KyleYoung Lifekyle.eberth@gmail.comNorth Central WA Area Director(509) 939-6038
  
MarcusYoung Lifemarcuseiland@gmail.comPalouse Empire Area Director(908) 202-5183
  
DavidYoung LifeDave@chelanvalley.younglife.orgChelan Valley Area Director(509) 969-1681
  
EduardoYoung Lifeedgalloyounglife@gmail.comLower Valley Area Director(408) 230-3567
  
CraigYoung Lifehoop@yakima.younglife.orgYakima Valley Area Director(509) 961-9898
  
GaryYoung Lifeghopyl@gmail.comWashington State University College Director(360) 420-4694
  
JeffYoung Lifejefehuber@yahoo.comRegional Director(509) 319-0909
  
TanyaYoung Lifetanyahuber76@gmail.comRegional Trainer - Emerging Leaders(425) 319-2593
  
KyleYoung Lifekjyounglife@gmail.comSpokane College Director(509) 220-9386
  
TJYoung Lifetjkaapuni@gmail.comLeavenworth Area Director(509) 679-3247
  
HansYoung Lifehansliezen@gmail.comSxNW Spokane Area Director(509) 954-1471
  
Gabe Young Lifegabe.younglife@gmail.com SxNW Spokane Wyldlife Coordinator, Regional Wyldlife Champion651-380-5535
  
KentYoung Lifekmcdonald@whitworth.eduRegional Trainer(509) 863-7646
  
ErnieYoung Lifeemerinoyl@gmail.comSpokane Valley Area Director(425) 387-8290
  
LillyYoung Lifelillymoon0412@gmail.comRegional Initiatives Coordinator(509) 991-2289
  
CJYoung Lifecjpetersonyl@gmail.com North Spokane Area Director
  
Ana LiliaYoung Lifeanarueda@midco.younglife.orgMid-Columbia Area Director(503) 989-5949
  
MollyYoung Lifemollyscda@gmail.comNorth Idaho Area Director(208) 819-7226
  
TylerYoung Lifetyler@wp.younglife.orgEastern Washington University College Director(509) 868-8663
  
JimYoung Lifejimstuckyl@gmail.comLewis-Clark Valley Area Director(208) 305-1026
  
AaronYoung Lifeaaron.k.vaughn@gmail.com Royal City Area Director
  
SteveYoung Lifesvollmer@kr.younglife.orgTri-Cities Area Director(2530 332-0801
Address

Young Life Inland Northwest Reg | 418 W Sharp Ave Spokane, WA 99201-2421

Phone: (509) 838-2244

Connect With Us: